Ralph Snart Adventures Vol.1 #1-3 (2016) Complete
Ralph Snart Adventures Vol.1 #1-3 (2016) Complete
English | CBR | 3 Issues | 160.85 MB

The adventures of a drunk and insane idiot who wanders in and out of reality.


Download...!
Noah's Brother's Ark #1-5 (2014-2016)Noah's Brother's Ark #1-5 (2014-2016)
Noah's Brother's Ark #1-5 (2014-2016)
English | CBR | 5 Issues

Welcome aboard Noah's Brother's Ark, the untold story of how Noah's annoying, little brother Leon saved Sasquatch, the Loch Ness Monster, Chupacabra, and a whole boat load of other weird creatures from the Great Flood! Leon sees this new watery world as a great way to spend some quality time with Noah and finally convince him that they should be best buddies. Unfortunately what Noah wants is to put Leon and his ark back where they belong,on the bottom of the ocean!


Download...!
Scarlet v01 (2011)
Scarlet v01 (2011)
English | CBR | 149 pages | 361.77 MB

Collects Scarlet #1-5.
THE AWARD-WINNING, BESTSELLING, POWERHOUSE CREATIVE TEAM BEHIND DAREDEVIL, HALO AND THE AVENGERS UNLEASHES ITS BOLDEST PROJECT YET! SCARLET!
The first creator-owned series by one of the most successful teams in all of modern comics, SCARLET is the story of a woman pushed to the edge by all that's wrong with the world. A woman who decides to stand up and fight back. A woman who will not back down. A woman who discovers within herself the power to start a modern American revolution! In the vein of ALIAS, POWERS and JINX, SCARLET debuts a fascinating new comics character who, with every issue, reveals new things about herself against a completely original backdrop of intrigue and drama. This collection of the first creator-owned series by Bendis since POWERS - and the first-ever creator-owned series by Maleev - includes tons of extras, a look at the first-issue script by Bendis with new illustrations by Maleev, an all-star cover gallery and more!


Download...!
SexCastle (2015)
SexCastle (2015)
English | CBR | 205 pages | 124.07 MB

The Former World's Greatest Assassin leaves the world of killing to a small town only to be pulled back in. An exciting action romp in the style of classic '80s Action Film.


Download...!
My Little Pony (Animated) v01 - The Magic Begins (2013)
My Little Pony (Animated) v01 - The Magic Begins (2013)
English | CBR | 122 pages | 95.52 MB

The celebrated animated series comes to book shelves! Revisit the habitants of Equestria and learn about the magic that friendship brings in this adaptation of the television series.


Download...!
The Autumnlands v01 - Tooth & Claw (2015)
The Autumnlands v01 - Tooth & Claw (2015)
English | CBR | 172 pages | 380.07 MB

SPECIAL LOW INTRODUCTORY PRICE OF $9.99! The debut collection of the hit epic-fantasy series. When the wizards of the Autumnlands reach through time to bring back a legendary hero, they don't get the savior they expected. But in a shattered, besieged city, he's their only hope of survival-and possibly their entire world's, as well.
Collects THE AUTUMNLANDS: TOOTH & CLAW #1-6.


Download...!
Diary of a Femen (2016) (Europe Comics)
Diary of a Femen (2016) (Europe Comics)
English | CBR | 131 pages | 81.25 MB



Download...!
Gutter Magic #1-4 (2016) CompleteGutter Magic #1-4 (2016) Complete
Gutter Magic #1-4 (2016) Complete
English | CBR | 4 Issues | 170.96 MB

Cinder Byrnes has been trying to lie, cheat, and steal his way into wizardry his entire life, and he's finally got the key to unlocking the power of magic. But first, he needs to stay one step ahead of the sorcerous crime lord that wants him dead. Writer Rich Douek and Artist Brett Barkley present an action-packed urban fantasy tale, set in a modern New York City where World War II was fought with magic.


Download...!
Hawkeye & The Thunderbolts v1 (2016)
Hawkeye & The Thunderbolts v1 (2016)
English | CBR | 451 pages | 956.74 MB

Collects Thunderbolts (1997) #23-37, Thunderbolts Annual 2000, Avengers Annual 2000.
Heeeeere's Hawkeye! Your favorite ex-bad guys are determined to break good now that the ultimate reformed criminal is here to usher them into the big leagues of hero-dom — the Avenging Archer himself, Clint Barton! But can the Thunderbolts' new leader fend off the old one, Citizen V? Or the Crimson Cowl and her new Masters of Evil? And just who is it under that white mask and that red hood now, anyway? Mach-1 makes a sacrifice, then takes his tech to the next level, while things gets heavy with Graviton. Will Archangel join the team to lift the mood? Hawkeye will lead the T-Bolts into hell and back for a fallen Avenger — but when Clint locks lips with Moonstone, there's only one word for it: Uh-oh!


Download...!
Flare Dark Justice Vol. 7 (TPB) (2016)
Flare Dark Justice Vol. 7 (TPB) (2016)
English | CBR | 243 pages | 392.93 MB

Collects Flare #28-35:
Get ready to enjoy this trade paperback collection of Flare's adventures from issues #28-35 of her very own comics magazine. featuring appearances by Lady Darkon, the Amazing Darkon, Raven Gold, the savage Tigress, Max Krueger, Sky Marshal, purple gorillas from outer space, and the first-ever honest-to-goodness team-up of Flare with her electric little sister SPARKPLUG.


Download...!
My Little Pony (Animated) v02 - When Cutie Calls (2013)
My Little Pony (Animated) v02 - When Cutie Calls (2013)
English | CBR | 118 pages | 108.38 MB

Nothing sets a pony apart from the others like a Cutie Mark. At least as far as Apple Bloom, Sweetie Belle, and Scootaloo are concerned. But you can't rush a Cutie Mark, no matter how hard these fillies try! Includes the episodes: "Call of the Cutie" & "The Cutie Mark Chronicles"


Download...!
ONE T1-T3ONE T1-T3
ONE T1-T3
English | CBR | 3 Issues



Download...!
The Steranko History of Comics Vol 1-2 (1970-1972)
The Steranko History of Comics Vol 1-2 (1970-1972)
English | CBR | 2 Issues | 437.66 MB

Volume 1 covers the following subjects: COMING ATTRACTIONS - The origins of the graphic story up to the newspaper strips; THE BLOODY PULPS - The influence of the pulp magazines; - THE SUPER STAR - The ultimate fantasy hero, Superman; THE PLAYBOY HERO - The legend of Batman and Robin; THE AMERICAN IDOL - The life and times of Captain America; SUPER DOUBLE FEATURE - Submariner vs. The Human Torch, other Timely heroes; BEST SUPPORTING CHARACTERS - Flash, Hawkman, Justice Society, more DC heroes; THE KID PLAYERS - The kid gangs of the comics' Golden Age.
Download...!
All-New Hawkeye Vol.2 #1-6 (2016) Complete
All-New Hawkeye Vol.2 #1-6 (2016) Complete
English | CBR | 6 Issues | 211.25 MB

Hawkeye and Hawkeye take aim at another season. But it's not all straight as an arrow for Clint and Kate. A deep-seated rift that stretches across time, brings old man Clint and a wiser Kate back together as they chase down mistakes from their past. The star-studded team of Jeff Lemire and Ramon Perez returns, bringing you another inspired look at the world of Hawkeye.
====================
Hawkeye v06 - Hawkeyes (2016)
English | CBR | 127 pages | 210.78 MB
Collects All-New Hawkeye (2015B) #1-6.


Download...!
Captain America - Road to War 001 (2016)
Captain America - Road to War 001 (2016)
English | CBR | 43 pages | 69.58 MB

Captain America and Black Widow must train the new Avengers recruits to work together as a team. Their first mission: stop the giant robot, Ultimo! Featuring Scarlet Witch, Vision, Falcon and War Machine! Bonus Tales of Suspense #58 included.


Download...!
Gingerdead Man #1-3 (2016)Gingerdead Man #1-3 (2016)
Gingerdead Man #1-3 (2016)
English | CBR | 3 Issues

There is a new designer drug on the streets, and it’s called Confection! It’s so powerful that it has to be baked into a culinary treat, and the abandoned Betty’s Bakery has been taken over by a gang of drug dealers! But by using a leftover box of seasoning containing the remaining ashes of Millard Findlemeyer, the gang has unwittingly unleashed that cookie of doom: GINGERDEAD MAN!


Download...!
Man Plus #1-4 (2016) CompleteMan Plus #1-4 (2016) Complete
Man Plus #1-4 (2016) Complete
English | CBR | 4 Issues | 232.51 MB

High-octane cyberpunk action set in a dystopian future full of cyborgs, big guns and corporate conspiracies.
Akira meets Judge Dredd meets Blade Runner in this gritty 4-part series that blends dynamic artwork, hard-hitting social themes and blistering, high-tech action.
====================
Man Plus (2016)
English | CBR | 114 pages | 211.33 MB
Collecting the complete highly-anticipated Final Cut of the hit web-comics experience!


Download...!
Criminal - The Special Edition (2015-2016)Criminal - The Special Edition (2015-2016)
Criminal - The Special Edition (2015-2016)
English | CBR | 2 Issues

CRIMINAL COMES TO IMAGE! To celebrate the return of CRIMINAL to print, BRUBAKER & PHILLIPS return to their award-winning title for the first time in years for a 48-page special sure to thrill their readers, old and new alike! It's 1976, and Teeg Lawless is doing 30 days in county jail with a price on his head, his only safe company from the savagery a beat-up old comic magazine his dead cellmate left behind. It's CRIMINAL like you've never seen it before, with a comic within the comic and all those slick '70s thrills!


Download...!
Huck #1-6 (2015-2016) CompleteHuck #1-6 (2015-2016) Complete
Huck #1-6 (2015-2016) Complete
English | CBR | 6 Issues | 284.21 MB

In a quiet seaside town, Huck uses his special gifts to do a good deed each day. His neighbors return the favors by keeping his abilities a secret. But when a newcomer alerts the media, a firestorm erupts, sending Huck on an adventure that will change everything. This brand-new series from writer MARK MILLAR and artist RAFAEL ALBUQUERQUE presents a comicbook unlike anything you've read before. Featuring a Feel-Good Movie variant cover by RAFAEL ALBUQUERQUE.


Download...!
Dragon Age - Magekiller #1-5 (2015-2016) CompleteDragon Age - Magekiller #1-5 (2015-2016) Complete
Dragon Age - Magekiller #1-5 (2015-2016) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 302.95 MB

an all-new story set in the immersive dark-fantasy world of Dragon Age!
Tessa and Marius are mercenary partners, eliminating those who use blood magic to hurt others, but when a powerful patron employs them, they realize this next job may be their last . .
The beginning of a new adventure set in the world of Thedas!
An essential addition to the Dragon Age canon!
Perfect entry point into this epic dark-fantasy world!
====================
Dragon Age - The First Five Graphic Novels (2021)
English | CBR | 408 pages | 734.02 MB
Collects Dragon Age: The Silent Grove #1-#6, Dragon Age: Those Who Speak 1-#3, Dragon Age: Until We Sleep #1-#3, Dragon Age: Magekiller #1-#5, and Dragon Age: Knight Errant #1-#5.
====================
Dragon Age - Magekiller (2016)
English | CBR | 114 pages | 200.05 MB
Collects issues #1 - #5 of the miniseries.


Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website