Motor Crush v01 (2017)
Motor Crush v01 (2017)
English | CBR | 142 pages | 316.64 MB

The team behind the critically acclaimed revamp of Batgirl returns with an exciting sci-fi action-adventure series! By day, Domino Swift competes for fame & fortune in a worldwide motorcycle racing league. By night, she cracks heads of rival gangs in brutal bike wars to gain possession of a rare, valuable contraband: an engine-boosting "machine narcotic" known as Crush.


Download...!
Mind MGMT Omnibus v01 (2019)
Mind MGMT Omnibus v01 (2019)
English | CBR | 427 pages | 1.01 GB

This globe-spanning tale of espionage explores the adventures of a journalist investigating the mystery of a commercial flight where everyone aboard loses their memories. Meru's obsession with Flight 815 leads her to a much bigger story of a top-secret government Mind MGMT program. Her ensuing journey involves weaponized psychics, hypnotic advertising, talking dolphins, and seemingly immortal pursuers, as she hunts down the flight's missing passenger, the man who was Mind MGMT's greatest success--and its most devastating failure. But in a world where people can rewrite reality itself, can she trust anything she sees? Collects the first two volumes of the Mind MGMT series from New York Times bestselling and Eisner-nominated creator Matt Kindt - a story that's optioned for film by Ridley Scott (Alien, Blade Runner).


Download...!
Eerie Archives v26 (2019)
Eerie Archives v26 (2019)
English | CBR | 319 pages | 566.75 MB

Over 300 pages of ghastly horror, alien worlds, and heroic adventure await in Eerie Archives Volume 26. Featuring classic stories by Archie Goodwin, Howard Chaykin, Jim Starlin, Wally Wood, and others, this deluxe volume continues the complete collection of one of the most acclaimed magazines in comics history.


Download...!
Flavor (2018)
Flavor (2018)
English | CBR | 143 pages | 227.99 MB

Image Comics' most delicious young adult culinary fantasy is served up in a collected edition! Within a strange walled city, an unlicensed chef discovers a mystery that threatens to end it all. Join JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and WOOK JIN CLARK (Adventure Time: The Flip Side) on this culinary epic adventure - FLAVOR - where chefs are the ultimate celebrity and food is the most valued commodity. Featuring culinary consulting and an introduction by ALI BOUZARI, renowned food scientist and author of the IACP Award-winning cookbook Ingredient: Unveiling the Essential Elements of Food. Perfect for readers of Bone and Lumberjanes, but with way more crepes - and the world's cutest dog! Collects FLAVOR #1-6


Download...!
Infidel (2018)
Infidel (2018)
English | CBR | 170 pages | 264.44 MB

A haunted house story for the 21st century, INFIDEL follows an American Muslim woman and her multi-racial neighbors who move into a building haunted by entities that feed off xenophobia. Best-selling editor PORNSAK PICHETSHOTE (Swamp Thing, Daytripper, The Unwritten) makes his comics writing debut alongside artist extraordinaire AARON CAMPBELL (The Shadow, James Bond: Felix Leiter), award-winning colorist and editor JOSE VILLARRUBIA (Batman: Year 100, Spider-Man: Reign) and letterer / designer JEFF POWELL (SCALES AND SCOUNDRELS). "Like nothing I've read before... Highly recommended." - STEVE NILES (30 Days of Night, WINNEBAGO GRAVEYARD) 'Believable horror that's as unsettling as it is beautiful to look at.' - JOCK (WYTCHES) "Brilliant horror with a terrifying contemporary resonance. This feels way, way too real." - MIKE CAREY (Lucifer) Collects INFIDEL #1-5


Download...!
Adventure Time - Marcy & Simon #1-6 (2019) Complete
Adventure Time - Marcy & Simon #1-6 (2019) Complete
English | CBR | 6 Issues | 170.31 MB

After the events of the Adventure Time series finale, Marceline and Simon have finally reunited! Now together, Simon asks Marceline for help in making amends for his time as Ice King, which leads them, Finn, and Jake to one of the most dangerous places yet...the Nightosphere!


Download...!
Castlevania - The Belmont Legacy #1-5 (2005) Complete
Castlevania - The Belmont Legacy #1-5 (2005) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | HD | 291.71 MB

It is 1576, and the legend of the Belmont family's vampire-hunting prowess still echoes through the Romanian countryside. While Christopher Belmont celebrates his nuptials, dark forces conspire to raise Count Dracula from his unholy slumber. With this ancient evil unleashed once more, young Belmont must prove he is worthy of the Belmont legacy. Based on the smash-hit Konami videogame series.


Download...!
Rose v01 - The Last Light (2017)
Rose v01 - The Last Light (2017)
English | CBR | 159 pages | 543.47 MB

A classic fantasy tale about a girl trying to restore balance to a broken world. Rose must connect with her Khat - Thorne - to become the Guardian her world needs. But things aren't easy for Rose and Thorne. The sorceress Drucilla has many powerful and demonic allies - all of them focused on stopping one scared little girl who's desperately trying to stay alive and do what's right. Collects ROSE #1-6


Download...!
Analog - A Cyborg-Dystopian Noir v01 - Death By Algorithm (2018)
Analog - A Cyborg-Dystopian Noir v01 - Death By Algorithm (2018)
English | CBR | 139 pages | 208.04 MB

2024: the world has been mass-doxxed, and the internet is only for porn. Every email, photo, and document ever sent rains down out of the cloud, and only a fool would send a secret over the web. This is the era of the "Paper Jockeys": armed couriers with a briefcase of secrets who'll get your sensitive information around the globe or die trying. Human punching bag Jack McGinnis and his partner Oona are two of the best couriers in the business. For a price, they'll move your sensitive information where it needs to go as they fight off fascists, criminals, and spies. From new star DAVID O'SULLIVAN and GERRY DUGGAN, writer of Deadpool and Uncanny Avengers. Collects ANALOG #1-5


Download...!
Alpha King (2018)
Alpha King (2018)
English | CBR | 143 pages | 226.25 MB

BRIAN AZZARELLO, SIMON BISLEY & NICK FLOYD unite for a shocking fantasy epic that expands the world of 3 Floyds Brewing Co. into the bloodiest and most beer-soaked comic on the shelves. Collects 3 FLOYDS: ALPHA KING #1-5


Download...!
Star Wars - Darth Vader - Dark Lord of the Sith v04 - Fortress Vader (2019)
Star Wars - Darth Vader - Dark Lord of the Sith v04 - Fortress Vader (2019)
English | CBR | 148 pages | 239.67 MB

Collects Darth Vader (2017-2018) #19-25.
Continuing the imperious rise of the Dark Lord! A Jedi makes a desperate deal. The Inquisitors' mission evolves. And Darth Vader discovers a theft! And when the thief faces the consequences of the crime, Emperor Palpatine rewards Vader with a gift... and a voice. Seeking the path to his destiny, Vader returns to the place of his greatest defeat. There, echoes from the past reach out to him - both his own and the dark history of the Sith! Darkness rises above Mustafar as a brutal design begins to take shape. But the planet's inhabitants will not take this desecration lightly and formulate plans of their own. Vader's fortress will stand - but at a terrible cost. The fire will come to Mustafar - and all will burn!


Download...!
Adventures of Superman - Jose Luis Garcia-Lopez (2013)
Adventures of Superman - Jose Luis Garcia-Lopez (2013)
English | CBR | 348 pages | 581.89 MB

In these tales illustrated by master comics artist Jose Luis Garcia-Lopez, Superman battles Wonder Woman, Lex Luthor, Solomon Grundy, and teams up with Supergirl, The Flash, Adam Strange, the Metal Men and Firestorm. These tales, many of which... have never been collected before, are spotlights for Garcia-Lopez's powerful artwork.


Download...!
Adventures of Superman - Gil Kane (2012)
Adventures of Superman - Gil Kane (2012)
English | CBR | 386 pages | 580.85 MB

Gil Kane, one of the most influential and dynamic artists in comics, made his name with his 1960s work on GREEN LANTERN and THE ATOM. After working at Marvel Comics in the 1970s on titles including The Amazing Spider-Man, Conan and more, Kaneshifted to animation, where he served as a character designer on the 1988 Superman animated TV series. He returned to DC in the 1980s to illustrate the adventures of Superman. Kane's dynamic artwork shined on titles like ACTION COMICS, SUPERMAN and others, where he drew not only The Man of Steel and his supporting cast but also numerous guest stars including The Flash, The Atom, the Teen Titans, Hawkman and Animal Man.


Download...!
Lightstep #1-5 (2018-2019) Complete
Lightstep #1-5 (2018-2019) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 205.61 MB

January Lee is of royal descent, part of the ruling class that lives out their lives on accelerated, ''Lightstepped'' worlds where a single day is a lifetime on a normal planet. But her ''holy ailment,'' which allows her to see the truth behind the Primogenitor's lies, marks her for banishment to the outer worlds. This is the beginning of a fantastic tale of alien worlds, a star-spanning empire, and rogues and rebels seeking a weapon hidden in the transmission of a radio drama from Earth thousands of years ago.


Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website