Superman & Bugs Bunny #1-4 (2000) CompleteSuperman & Bugs Bunny #1-4 (2000) Complete
Superman & Bugs Bunny #1-4 (2000) Complete
English | CBR | 4 Issues | HD | 158.81 MB

Looniverse collides with the DC Universe in this four-part miniseries that blends comic book audiences and animation lovers!

League Of Champions #1-8, 12-16 (2015-2016)League Of Champions #1-8, 12-16 (2015-2016)
League Of Champions #1-8, 12-16 (2015-2016)
English | CBR | 13 Issues | Ongoing

The world's greatest Champions are back! Almost everyone is is here: Flare is joined by her old friends, the Huntsman, Icestar, Icicle, and her sisteer Sparkplug. Other Champoins on hand include Nemesis Girl, Doctor Arcane, Giant, and the Black Enchantress. You'll get your first real look at the mysterious Nightwind. Even those not officially members of the League, none other than the Tigress and the Fabulous Flying Fox put in appearances!

Heroic Spotlight #1-24 (2015-2016)Heroic Spotlight #1-24 (2015-2016)
Heroic Spotlight #1-24 (2015-2016)
English | CBR | 24 Issues | Ongoing

Every issue of the Heroic Spotlight anthology series features stories from the vast Heroic Multiverse, including adventures of Eternity Smith, Aphrodite, Dark Malice, Captain Thunder, Harpyra, and more!

REACH #1-2 (2015)REACH #1-2 (2015)
REACH #1-2 (2015)
English | CBR | 2 Issues | (of 3)

REACH is a three-part adventure that follows a family line over three different eras as they pursue a mythical treasure. We begin in the time of King Richard, through to the samurai of the Sengoku Period, eventually ending up in the American West. Three distinct stories, each self-contained, yet connected over the centuries to form a single narrative of warning, a cautionary tale of overzealous pursuit towards that which might better be left untouched.

Fake Empire #1-5 (2016)Fake Empire #1-5 (2016)
Fake Empire #1-5 (2016)
English | CBR | 5 Issues

From DARBY POP! When the Tooth Fairy is brutally murdered, her Sisters desperately search for the Killer. What they find instead is a terrible truth regarding their own Parents, and the steps that have been taken to keep their kingdom hidden from Humankind.

Death's Dark Angel 001 (2016)
Death's Dark Angel 001 (2016)
English | CBR | 51 pages | 93.45 MB

It’s the 30th anniversary of Neil Vokes and Rich Rankin’s innovative black & white comic Death’s Dark Angel! Originally published as Death’s Head by Crystal Comics, the story featured the deadly future echo of Eagle which evolved into a terrifying twisted version of the man he was. Now the silent killer has turned his sights on his past self and is set upon destroying those in the way of his singular mission. This edition has been fully remastered with an incredible ink wash finish that brings new life to the original story pages. And the Vokesverse continues to expand and gives us a first look at an all new Death’s Dark Angel story coming later this year! This is the ultimate introduction to the fertile imagination and characters of a comic book artistic legend!


Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website