Jupiter's Legacy v02 (2017)
Jupiter's Legacy v02 (2017)
English | CBR | 136 pages | 282.88 MB

IT'S HERE! Industry sales beast JUPITER'S LEGACY is back with MARK MILLAR & FRANK QUITELY! Superhero offspring Hutch and Chloe have come out of hiding with son Jason to assemble a team of super-crooks from around the globe. Collects JUPITER'S LEGACY, VOL. 2 #1-5


Download...!
East of West v08 (2018)
East of West v08 (2018)
English | CBR | 127 pages | 102.01 MB

We catch up with Death and Babylon in this eighth volume of the bestselling series EAST OF WEST. Collects EAST OF WEST #35-38


Download...!
East of West v07 (2017)
East of West v07 (2017)
English | CBR | 135 pages | 250.73 MB

The final year of the apocalypse begins! Armies rage! Nations at War! A family fights to be reunited. Collects EAST OF WEST #30-34.


Download...!
Deadly Class v07 - Love Like Blood (2018)
Deadly Class v07 - Love Like Blood (2018)
English | CBR | 118 pages | 119.93 MB

Marcus and Maria have resurfaced, and with them a whole ocean of bad blood crashes on the shores. Shabnam and the Student Council are out to put Marcus and Maria in the grave for good this time, Saya's maniacal brother Kenji stokes the flames of hatred, and in the shadows of those flames looms Headmaster Lin, waiting to reward whoever is left standing with a place by his side - or a sharp knife in the back. It's 1989 and the era is drawing to a close, but it's going to take as many poor bastards with it into oblivion as it can. Collects DEADLY CLASS #32-35


Download...!
Deadly Class v06 - This is Not the End (2017)
Deadly Class v06 - This is Not the End (2017)
English | CBR | 135 pages | 274.61 MB

The freshman class has gotten a bloody welcome to Kings Dominion, as the newly empowered student council holds brutal sway over the hallways and dorms. If you're not part of the group, you're part of the body count. Meanwhile, Saya's own mysterious past comes back to haunt her. Betrayal and subterfuge are around every corner. And far from the bloodshed are Marcus and Maria, rare survivors of the deadliest school on earth, harboring dark desires for revenge. Don't miss the darkest and most revealing chapter of RICK REMENDER & WES CRAIG's smash-hit series DEADLY CLASS. Collects DEADLY CLASS #27-31


Download...!
Deadly Class v05 - Carousel (2017)
Deadly Class v05 - Carousel (2017)
English | CBR | 132 pages | 134.66 MB

It's morning in America, and those who lived through last arc's brutal finale barely have had time to consider what they've done before a new class of kids enroll in the school, eager to pick up the bloody mantle. Sophomore survivor Saya Kuroki is given a chance to ascend in the ranks of the school's deadliest and most ruthless students, and all it will cost her is what's left of her humanity. RICK REMENDER & WES CRAIG present a new beginning to the dark saga of DEADLY CLASS. Collecting DEADLY CLASS #22-26


Download...!
Paper Girls v04 (2018)
Paper Girls v04 (2018)
English | CBR | 125 pages | 142.80 MB

The mind-bending, time-warping adventure from BRIAN K. VAUGHAN & CLIFF CHIANG continues as intrepid newspaper deliverer Tiffany is launched from the prehistoric past into the year 2000! In this harrowing version of our past, Y2K was even more of a cataclysm than experts feared, and the only person who can save the future is a 12-year-old girl from 1988. Collects PAPER GIRLS #16-20


Download...!
Paper Girls v03 (2017)
Paper Girls v03 (2017)
English | CBR | 127 pages | 339.70 MB

The multiple Eisner and Harvey Award-winning series from BRIAN K. VAUGHAN and CLIFF CHIANG continues, as newspaper deliverers Erin, Mac, and Tiffany finally reunite with their long-lost friend KJ in an unexpected new era, where the girls must uncover the secret origins of time travel... or risk never returning home to 1988. Collects PAPER GIRLS #11-15


Download...!
Hey Kids! Comics! #1-5 (2018)Hey Kids! Comics! #1-5 (2018)
Hey Kids! Comics! #1-5 (2018)
English | CBR | 5 Issues

HEY KIDS! COMICS! takes its cue from nearly a century of turbulence and triumph, despair and drama in the comic book racket. Artists and writers, con men and clowns, ganefs and gangsters, create the foundations of today's biggest entertainment business - or at least the tail that wags the dog. Some of it really happened, and the names have been changed to protect the innocent and guilty...... although in the end, everyone was guilty of something.


Download...!
Perdy (2018)
Perdy (2018)
English | CBR | 163 pages | 248.09 MB

Perdy loves two things: sex and robbing banks - no particular order. After spending 15 years in Yuma prison, Perdy wastes no time in getting back to doing both. A lot has changed since Perdy's been away, especially her looks, but that's not gonna stop her from piecing together the biggest score of gold this side of the border. And if anyone gets in her way, they'll be pushing up petunias. A new western series from Angoulême Award nominee, and international star, KICKLIY.


Download...!
Gear - 20th Anniversary Edition (2018)
Gear - 20th Anniversary Edition (2018)
English | CBR | 164 pages | 156.23 MB

Four incompetent cats hijack a giant killer robot to change the course of a war between cats, dogs, and insects. But while these three species fight for control of the world, a powerful mechanical being named GEAR arrives to risk his own life to save the lives of good cats. This printing has everything: robots, harpoon guns, talking cats, mantis kung fu, and pin-up art by ROB SCHRAB and MIKE MIGNOLA! Writer and artist DOUG TENNAPEL (Earthworm Jim) and colorist KATHERINE GARNER present an updated-but-faithful 20th ANNIVERSARY edition of GEAR, an Image Comics classic for cat, dog, and insect lovers of all ages!


Download...!
Street Angel (2017-2018)Street Angel (2017-2018)
Street Angel (2017-2018)
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 494.44 MB

Jesse "Street Angel" Sanchez takes the Ninja Kid to school! Her fists are the facts and his face is the report card! Don't miss this very special After School Kung Fu, er, uh...Special? Meanwhile, Saturday night's the big dance and Jesse doesn't want to go! Is love in the air? No.
Download...!
Stray Bullets - Sunshine & Roses #1-40 (2015-2018) CompleteStray Bullets - Sunshine & Roses #1-40 (2015-2018) Complete
Stray Bullets - Sunshine & Roses #1-40 (2015-2018) Complete
English | CBR | 40 Issues | 1.77 GB

STRAY BULLETS CONTINUES WITH THE BEGINNING OF A BRAND-NEW ARC OF STORIES! SUNSHINE AND ROSES is about violence, love, and really bad decisions. The Baltimore underworld is falling apart at the seams and blood has been spilt. Where and when things went to hell in a handbasket can be traced back to a time a few years earlier, when a man named Harry ran the city, Spanish Scott and Monster enforced the rules, and an insecure young man named Orson met a wild and crazy girl named Beth. The two together cooked up the boldest, most outlandish, and just about the stupidest plan ever devised-a plan to steal a whole lot of Harry's money and drugs and get a little revenge along the way. While every issue of STRAY BULLETS presents a complete story, the start of each new arc is the perfect place to jump on board and see what everybody else is talking about.


Download...!
Stellar #1-6 (2018)Stellar #1-6 (2018)
Stellar #1-6 (2018)
English | CBR | 6 Issues

Stellar was taken as a child and transformed into the ultimate weapon, one that would end an intergalactic war. She succeeded...at everything except finding peace. Reduced to a bounty hunter, she scours the worlds she's broken, searching for redemption. But there are other weapons loose in the galaxy, who just can't leave the war behind them. JOSEPH KEATINGE (GLORY, SHUTTER) and legendary artist BRET BLEVINS (New Mutants, Sleepwalker) will transport you to another dimension, filled with crashed spaceships, fast-talking aliens, and ageless wonders.


Download...!
The New World #1-5 (2018) CompleteThe New World #1-5 (2018) Complete
The New World #1-5 (2018) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 221.11 MB

The United States of America - after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen - and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them. This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries - in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet - from ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!


Download...!
Cyberforce - Rebirth v02 (2015)
Cyberforce - Rebirth v02 (2015)
English | CBR | 153 pages | 390.67 MB

Cyber Data has created a killing machine that not even they can control. Killjoy has been let loose on the world and nothing will stand in her way as she seeks revenge against her old adversary Ripclaw. Cyber Data has been exposed and Stryker, Velocity, and the others have one last shot at survival. As it turns out, CDI isn't the only power out to destroy the world.
Collects CYBER FORCE #6-12.


Download...!
Cyber Force - Rebirth v01 (2013)
Cyber Force - Rebirth v01 (2013)
English | CBR | 162 pages | 259.06 MB

COLLECTING THE RETURN TOP COW'S TOP-SELLING SERIES
Carin Taylor, codenamed Velocity, has escaped from the CDI controlled Millennium City and is desperately trying to find the one man she believes can help her prevent the end of the world. When she runs a group of other CDI escapees, will they help her... or turn their backs? Top Cow founder MARC SILVESTRI (THE DARKNESS, Incredible Hulk) returns to his first Image series to bring you a contemporary re-imagining rooted in cutting-edge, real world technology!
Collects CYBERFORCE #1-5.


Download...!
Rising Stars - Compendium v02 (2009)
Rising Stars - Compendium v02 (2009)
English | CBR | 349 pages | 447.63 MB

This edition includes Rising Stars: Bright, Rising Stars: Voices of the Dead and Rising Stars: Untouchable.
When Rising Stars first debuted in 1999, people hailed its fresh take on the superhero mythos, grounding the fantastic in reality. The groundbreaking series by acclaimed writer J. Michael Straczynski (Babylon 5, Thor) spawned three spin-off mini-series and has influenced successful TV shows like The 4400 and Heroes.


Download...!
Rising Stars - Compendium v01 (2009)
Rising Stars - Compendium v01 (2009)
English | CBR | 658 pages | 751.63 MB

This edition includes Rising Stars #1-24, #0 issue, #1/2 issue, and the Prelude issue!
When Rising Stars first debuted in 1999, people hailed its fresh take on the superhero mythos, grounding the fantastic in reality. The groundbreaking series by acclaimed writer J. Michael Straczynski (Babylon 5, Thor) spawned three spin-off mini-series and has influenced successful TV shows like The 4400 and Heroes. Now, every issue of Rising Stars, from the #0 to the last issue of the last mini-series, is collected into one comprehensive collection.


Download...!
Rising Stars v03 - Fire & Ash (2005)
Rising Stars v03 - Fire & Ash (2005)
English | CBR | 187 pages | 188.89 MB

Collects issues #17-24.
Writer J. Michael Straczynski's superhero tour-de-force reaches its stunning conclusion as the final fate of the 113 "Pederson Specials" is revealed. The final chapter of one of the greatest comic series EVER is now available in digital format!


Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website