Diosamante (2012)
Diosamante (2012)
English | CBR | 75 pages | 185.63 MB

Diosamante the queen falls passionately in love with a king. To prove themselves worthy, she began a long journey in search of perfection. The kingdom of Arhas is run by the iron fist of Queen Diosamante. This queen without pity is known as much for her cruelty as for her incredible beauty. This is why mighty warriors do not hesitate to take part in fatal combats whose only aim is to share one night of love with the legendary Diosamante…only to be killed by her very hands at the time of the winter solstice. The reputation of Urbal de Sarabba will one day challenge the pride of the young queen. This king is said to be wiser, more powerful, and loved by his people. Furious, the intrepid beauty will go in search of this man who dares cast a shadow over her. Having barely arrived at the palace of Urbal, their meeting will take an unexpected turn: the two sovereigns will fall madly in love with each other.
Download...!
The Chimera Brigade #1-3 (2014-2015)The Chimera Brigade #1-3 (2014-2015)
The Chimera Brigade #1-3 (2014-2015)
English | CBR | 3 Issues | 217.93 MB

Europe. World War II. Witness the rise and fall of the European super-heroes, on a thrilling journey through pulp literature and alternate history! Essential reading for fans of The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, Planetary and Hellboy, The Chimera Brigade is a captivating series of graphic novels revealing the deadly hidden history of Europe's last and only generation of superhumans!
Download...!
Convergence - Superman, Man of Steel #1-2 (2015) CompleteConvergence - Superman, Man of Steel #1-2 (2015) Complete
Convergence - Superman, Man of Steel #1-2 (2015) Complete
English | CBR | 2 Issues | 64.41 MB

STARRING HEROES FROM ZERO HOUR! Superman is missing, so now it's up to Steel to defend Metropolis from the GEN13 kids!
====================
Convergence - Zero Hour Book 02 (2015)
English | CBR | 243 pages | 344.31 MB
SUPERMAN: THE MAN OF STEEL:
BATMAN: SHADOW OF THE BAT:
AQUAMAN:
SUPERGIRL: MATRIX:
GREEN LANTERN/PARALLAX:


Download...!
Grimm Fairy Tales Presents The Little Mermaid #1-5 (2015) CompleteGrimm Fairy Tales Presents The Little Mermaid #1-5 (2015) Complete
Grimm Fairy Tales Presents The Little Mermaid #1-5 (2015) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 207.56 MB

Do you know the real story of the Little Mermaid? When a young mermaid makes a wish to become human, her world will turn upside down and she will need to find the courage to confront her fears or perish at the hands of evil. Zenescope's brand new re-imagining of a classic has arrived!
====================
Grimm Fairy Tales - The Little Mermaid Vol 1 TPB (2015)
English | CBR | 153 pages | 285.41 MB
Download...!
Legenderry Red Sonja Vol.1 #1-5 (2015) CompleteLegenderry Red Sonja Vol.1 #1-5 (2015) Complete
Legenderry Red Sonja Vol.1 #1-5 (2015) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 215.32 MB

In this issue, one of the breakout stars of LEGENDERRY gets her own series! After sailing the high seas, Red Sonja returns to the Big City for some R&R, but when she tries to stop a simple kidnapping, she discovers that things ain't so simple! Red finds herself caught up in an adventure that will take her from the city to the sea to---- well, you'll find out! And who is that mysterious figure lurking in the shadows? All--- well, some anyway, will be revealed in a story that had to be called "The Body Electric"!
====================
Legenderry - Red Sonja Vol 1 TPB (2015)
English | CBR | 129 pages | 332.77 MB
Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website