Short Strokes TPB (2005 - ADULT)
Short Strokes TPB (2005 - ADULT)
English | CBR | 68 pages | 75.61 MB

The next stunningly illustrated depraved but often tongue-in-cheek collection of X-rated short stories by Richard (Boneyard) Moore. And if you know anything about Moore, you know this guy can draw women! More of his horny M'Lady, Science Friction, Fantasee, gorgeous furry critters in all sorts of heated exchanges and pin-ups to drool for... With 16 pages in color!
Download...!
Penny Dora and the Wishing Box #1-5 (2014-2015) CompletePenny Dora and the Wishing Box #1-5 (2014-2015) Complete
Penny Dora and the Wishing Box #1-5 (2014-2015) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 209.45 MB

Once upon a time, on the day before Christmas, a young girl named Penny Dora found a mysterious box on her front doorstep. A magic box with the power to grant wishes. But what she's about to learn is the true (and creepy) meaning of "be careful what you wish for." An all-ages fantasy/adventure book for fans of Coraline and Courtney Crumrin!
====================
Penny Dora and the Wishing Box v01 (2015)
English | CBR | 148 pages | 158.11 MB
Collects PENNY DORA & THE WISHING BOX #1-5.
Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website