Riverdale #1-6 (2017)Riverdale #1-6 (2017)
Riverdale #1-6 (2017)
English | CBR | 6 Issues

From Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa and the writers of the new CW series Riverdale comes the MUST-READ, brand new, ongoing comic series. Set in the universe of the TV series, the Riverdale comic offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica, Josie & the Pussycats and their friends, exploring small-town life and the darkness bubbling beneath Riverdale's wholesome facade.


Download...!
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina v01 - The Crucible (2016)
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina v01 - The Crucible (2016)
English | CBR | 163 pages | 426.1 MB

Compiles the first five issues of the ongoing comic book series Chilling Adventures of Sabrina.
On the eve of her sixteenth birthday, the young sorceress Sabrina Spellman finds herself at a crossroads, having to choose between an unearthly destiny and her mortal boyfriend, Harvey. But a foe from her family's past has arrived in Greendale, Madame Satan, and she has her own deadly agenda. Archie Comics' latest horror sensation starts here!


Download...!
World of Archie Double Digest (2011-2017)World of Archie Double Digest (2011-2017)
World of Archie Double Digest (2011-2017)
English | CBR | 50 Issues | Ongoing

There's a whole world of Archie comics out there, and you can find them all right here! Check out over 140 pages of fun, with special guest appearances from Josie and the Pussycats, the Super Teens, Cosmo the Merry Martian, and many more!


Download...!
Archie 75th Anniversary Digest #1-6 (2016-2017)Archie 75th Anniversary Digest #1-6 (2016-2017)
Archie 75th Anniversary Digest #1-6 (2016-2017)
English | CBR | 6 Issues

Celebrate Archie's 75th anniversary in a special way with the first installment of this BRAND NEW commemorative digest series! This issue is jam-packed some of the best Archie stories, bonus art pages and fun intros from writers, artists and fans alike. Each anniversary digest is a special collector's item for every Archie fan!


Download...!
Archie v2 #1-23 (2015-2017)Archie v2 #1-23 (2015-2017)
Archie v2 #1-23 (2015-2017)
English | CBR | 23 Issues | Ongoing

Change is coming to Riverdale in this all-new reimagining of an American icon! Familiar faces return in new and unexpected ways. As the new school year approaches, you'd think Archie Andrews would be looking forward to classes and fun -- but nothing is as it seems in the little town of Riverdale. But is this a one-off or a sign of bigger changes awaiting for America's favorite teens -- and the entire town?


Download...!
Josie & the Pussycats #1-9 (2016-2017)Josie & the Pussycats #1-9 (2016-2017)
Josie & the Pussycats #1-9 (2016-2017)
English | CBR | 9 Issues

Grab the latest, surefire, top-of-the-charts new Riverdale series! Friends, countrymen, lend me your long tails and ears for hats -- the Pussycats are back! In this series kick-off, Josie's getting the band together to help achieve her dreams of musical stardom. But for the group to last, it needs a strong foundation of friendship and trust. Can the girls get going, or will Alexandra's plotting put a stop to the whole thing?


Download...!
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #1-8 (2014-2016)Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #1-8 (2014-2016)
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #1-8 (2014-2016)
English | CBR | 8 Issues

Terror is born anew in this dark re-imagining of Sabrina the Teenage Witch's origin. On the eve of her sixteenth birthday, the young sorceress finds herself at a crossroads, having to choose between an unearthly destiny and her mortal boyfriend, Harvey. But a foe from her family's past has arrived in Greendale, Madame Satan, and she has her own deadly agenda. Archie Comic's latest horror sensation starts here!


Download...!
PEP Digital 123 - The Best of Josie & the Pussycats Greatest Hits (2014)
PEP Digital 123 - The Best of Josie & the Pussycats Greatest Hits (2014)
English | CBR | 310 pages | 466.3 MB

By popular demand, Archie Comics is proud to present a collection of Josie and the Pussycats' greatest hits! Following in the tradition of Sabrina the Teenage Witch: 50 Magical Stories and The Best of Cheryl Blossom, this super-sized book features some of The Pussycats' most famous and iconic adventures. Follow their rise to stardom from garage band to international superstars, with over 300 pages of stories, pin-ups, and more!


Download...!
Archie v01 - The New Riverdale (2016)
Archie v01 - The New Riverdale (2016)
English | CBR | 177 pages | 224.0 MB

ARCHIE Vol. 1 collects ARCHIE #1-6 and features bonus content including scripts, sketches and variant covers.
ARCHIE, one of the longest-running titles in comic book history, is rebooted here in this full-color collection that brings together two of the most talented creators in comics, Mark Waid and Fiona Staples. Together they create a surprising and definitive take on the origins of everyone's favorite redheaded teen and his friends while showcasing the beginnings of the historic love triangle between Archie, Betty and Veronica. The book captures the bite and hilarious edge of Archie's original tales in a modern, forward-looking manner, while still retaining the character's all-ages appeal.


Download...!
Your Pal Archie 001 (2017)
Your Pal Archie 001 (2017)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 77.6 MB

Classic-style Archie makes his return in this ALL-NEW, ALL-AGES comic from Ty Templeton and Dan Parent!


Download...!
Afterlife With Archie v01 - Escape From Riverdale + Bonus (2014)
Afterlife With Archie v01 - Escape From Riverdale + Bonus (2014)
English | CBR | 210 pages | 232.5 MB

Collects Afterlife With Archie #1-5: When Jughead's beloved pet Hot Dog is killed in a hit and run, Jughead turns to the only person he knows who can help bring back his furry best friend -- Sabrina the Teenage Witch. Using dark, forbidden magic, Sabrina is successful and Hot Dog returns to the land of the living. But he's not the same... and soon, the darkness he brings back with him from beyond the grave begins to spread, forcing Archie, Betty, Veronica and the gang to try to escape from Riverdale!


Download...!
Archie's Funhouse Double Digest (2013-2016)Archie's Funhouse Double Digest (2013-2016)
Archie's Funhouse Double Digest (2013-2016)
English | CBR | 15 Issues

Get ready for an exciting, fun adventure in Riverdale! Archie, Jughead, Betty & Veronica are living it up in this double digest series. What kind of crazy adventures will these teens have? Find out with OVER 130 PAGES of fun in each issue!


Download...!
B & V Friends Double Digest (2012-2016)B & V Friends Double Digest (2012-2016)
B & V Friends Double Digest (2012-2016)
English | CBR | 28 Issues

Being the most popular girls at Riverdale High means that Betty & Veronica have a lot of friends! Check out tons of stories, games, puzzles, and more!
Begins at #209 after title change from Betty & Veronica Digest.


Download...!
Archie Double Digest (2007-2017)Archie Double Digest (2007-2017)
Archie Double Digest (2007-2017)
English | CBR | 35 Issues | Ongoing

Check out the exciting adventures of Archie Andrews in this super-size book! With a blend of new and classic stories, puzzles, games, and more special features, you can't go wrong!


Download...!
PEP Digital 129 - Archie & Friends Dating Disasters (2015)
PEP Digital 129 - Archie & Friends Dating Disasters (2015)
English | CBR | 159 pages | 225.4 MB

It's not easy making a love connection in high school, as Archie, Betty, Veronica and the gang know very well! Even the closest couples mess up every now and then on their dates. We've collected over 150 pages of Riverdale High's greatest dating disasters for you -- hopefully this'll help you learn what NOT to do on your next date!


Download...!
Jughead and Archie Double Digest #1-22 (2014-2016)Jughead and Archie Double Digest #1-22 (2014-2016)
Jughead and Archie Double Digest #1-22 (2014-2016)
English | CBR | 22 Issues

Prepare for DOUBLE the fun with Riverdale's best buddies in this double digest! Each issue features over 140 pages of puzzles, games, jokes, stories, and more!


Download...!
Betty & Veronica Double Digest (1987-2017)Betty & Veronica Double Digest (1987-2017)
Betty & Veronica Double Digest (1987-2017)
English | CBR | 37 Issues | Ongoing

Nothing's better than 100+ pages of laughs and love triangles! Read some of the best stories from best "frenemies" Betty and Veronica!
Being the most popular girls at Riverdale High means that Betty & Veronica have a lot of friends! Check out tons of stories, games, puzzles, and more!


Download...!
Jughead #1-16 (2015-2017)Jughead #1-16 (2015-2017)
Jughead #1-16 (2015-2017)
English | CBR | 16 Issues | Ongoing

FROM THE COMICS DREAM TEAM OF CHIP ZDARSKY (Howard the Duck) AND ERICA HENDERSON (The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl), ARCHIE COMICS PROUDLY PRESENTS... JUGHEAD!
Riverdale High provides a quality education and quality hot lunches, but when one of those is tampered with, JUGHEAD JONES swears vengeance! Well, I mean, he doesn't "swear." This is still Archie Comics after all.


Download...!
Life With Kevin #1-4 (2016-2017)Life With Kevin #1-4 (2016-2017)
Life With Kevin #1-4 (2016-2017)
English | CBR | 4 Issues

Kevin's made his big move to the Big Apple! He's got his own place, he's starting his internship on the production team at a high-profile news channel -- Kevin's really got it all together... or does he? Will his first day in NYC be a dream come true or will the big city eat him alive? Kevin will learn one thing for sure: when it comes to city living, expect the unexpected!


Download...!
PEP Digital #94 - Archie & Friends - Robot Rampage! (2014)
PEP Digital #94 - Archie & Friends - Robot Rampage! (2014)
English | CBR | 104 pages | 154.54 MB

The robots are coming! Riverdale's resident science whiz, Dilton Doiley, has been in his laboratory, making mechanical men, and now they're on the loose! Battling bots, cleaning machines, cybernetic butlers -- you name it, Dilton's built it! Can Archie, Betty, Veronica and the gang help Dilton get these brilliant inventions under control before it's too late? Find out with 50 pages that are more than meets the eye!


Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website