July 1, 2024 New Releases
English | CBR | 85 Issues
Download...!
Dune - House Corrino #1-4 (2024)Dune - House Corrino #1-4 (2024)
Dune - House Corrino #1-4 (2024)
English | CBR | 4 Issues | (of 08)

House Corrino, once the deadliest house in the Dune universe as the Imperial family, plays a key role in the developments leading into the events of the first novel.
While conflicts escalate between the Fremen and House Harkonnon on Arrakis, the Bene Gesserit keep a close eye on Jessica's fateful pregnancy, and House Atreides takes part in the plan to seal Ix's fate...
Legendary authors Brian Herbert & Kevin J. Anderson are joined by artist Simone Ragazzoni (Power Rangers Universe) for the third and final prequel to one of the most celebrated science fiction novels of all time!


Download...!
Briar #1-6 (2022-2024)Briar #1-6 (2022-2024)
Briar #1-6 (2022-2024)
English | CBR | 6 Issues

What if Sleeping Beauty never got her happily ever after... and instead had to save herself? Set in a brutal fantasy world that time forgot, this isn't the fairy tale you know!


Download...!
Blow Away #1-3 (2024)Blow Away #1-3 (2024)
Blow Away #1-3 (2024)
English | CBR | 3 Issues

Unyielding wildlife photographer Brynne Brautigan, isolated in the remote cold of Baffin Island, sees something she can't unsee.
An argument, followed by an outburst of intense violence between two nearby climbers - did she just witness a murder?
In a frantic search for the truth, Brynne discovers just what she's looking for, but little does she know that more than the silent white of winter is keeping her company...
Hit writer Zac Thompson (Hunt for the Skinwalker, Cemetery Kids Don't Die) and star artist Nicola Izzo (Buffy: The Last Vampire Slayer) team up for this neo-noir crime thriller rife with murder and paranoia, in the tradition of Fargo and Rear Window!


Download...!
Cyberpunk 2077 - Kickdown 01 (of 04) (2024)
Cyberpunk 2077 - Kickdown 01 (of 04) (2024)
English | CBR | 25 pages | 57.75 MB

Fire up the engines, it's a street takeover! With her foot on the pedal of the hottest ride in Night City, the daughter of a famed carjacker is out to fix the past. In a crowd of gangsters, racers, and criminals, word on the street travels fast - and that's all according to plan. • Written by Tomasz Marchewka (the principal writer of the Cyberpunk 2077 expansion Phantom Liberty)!


Download...!
Doctor Who - The Fifteenth Doctor 001 (2024)
Doctor Who - The Fifteenth Doctor 001 (2024)
English | CBR | 34 pages | 197.83 MB

JOIN THE FIFTEENTH DOCTOR IN A NEW COMIC BOOK ADVENTURE!
The Fifteenth Doctor and Ruby Sunday have followed a mysterious signal to a shopping mall in the last days of Earth. It's sure to be a trap, but to find the source, The Doctor must face his greatest fears...


Download...!
Grendel - Devil's Crucible - Defiance 01 (of 04) (2024)
Grendel - Devil's Crucible - Defiance 01 (of 04) (2024)
English | CBR | 27 pages | 58.28 MB

A new Grendel story from visionary creator Matt Wagner! Grendel Prime has returned to Earth, but things are not as he left them. The pockets of humanity that remain and the "Necro Lords" that rule them have turned against Grendel. Grendel Prime will need to hide his identity as he explores his suddenly hostile home planet.


Download...!
Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal - Archive Edition 01 (of 02) (2024)
Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal - Archive Edition 01 (of 02) (2024)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 89.02 MB

The classic 1983 single issue adaptation of The Dark Crystal from writer David Anthony Kraft (The Savage She-Hulk) and artists Bret Blevins & Vince Colletta is lovingly restored and represented as part of BOOM! Studios' Archive Edition line!
A thousand years ago. The planet Thra, two new races appeared when a Shard was shattered from the Crystal of Truth: the cruel Skeksis, who use continued corruption of the Crystal to extend their lives, and the gentle urRu, more commonly known as Mystics, who make their home in the Valley of Stones to await their destiny.
A young orphaned Gelfling named Jen must flee from capture, being Thra's only hope... but enemies aren't all he'll find in the wild.


Download...!
Moon Knight - Fist of Khonshu 000 (2024)
Moon Knight - Fist of Khonshu 000 (2024)
English | CBR | 24 pages | 66.49 MB

Following Marc Spector's triumphant return in BLOOD HUNT #4, Jed MacKay and Alessandro Cappuccio's acclaimed run on Moon Knight continues in a special prelude issue to the new MOON KNIGHT: FIST OF KHONSHU ongoing series arriving this October. This previously unannounced issue follows up on Marc's return, and not only is it an essential chapter, it's also a perfect starting point for readers who want to jump into one of the hottest modern Marvel sagas. This issue underscores the scope of MacKay and Cappuccio's riveting take on the Moon Knight mythos by spotlighting the now-iconic crew of the Midnight Mission, shedding light on recent developments, and setting the stage for Marc Spector's next era!


Download...!
Thundercats - Cheetara 001 (2024)
Thundercats - Cheetara 001 (2024)
English | CBR | 37 pages | 85.69 MB

Cheetara of the ThunderCats is renowned as a fierce warrior, famous for her lightning-fast speed. But before her arrival on Third Earth... before the destruction of Thundera... she was a young woman wrapped in a stifling life of Thunderian nobility - a young woman with secrets.
Now, for the first time, those secrets will be revealed, as superstar creator SOO LEE (Disney Villains: Maleficent, Carmilla: The First Vampire) presents CHEETARA in her own solo series!
Lee and acclaimed artist DOMENICO CARBONE bring a lost world to life in ThunderCats: Cheetara, as the future warrior seeks to find her place in an unsure universe - and to understand why she's seeing alarming visions of the ancient past, and the near future...
All-star artists SOZOMAIKA, LESLEY "LEIRIX" LI, REBECA PUEBLA, and EDWIN GALMON also join Lee in providing spectacular covers for this inaugural issue!


Download...!
Vampirella - Dark Reflections #1-2 (2024)Vampirella - Dark Reflections #1-2 (2024)
Vampirella - Dark Reflections #1-2 (2024)
English | CBR | 2 Issues

The Daughters of Drakulon return with a vengeance in June with an all-new tale of the Vampiverse!
Vampirella's daughter Lilith, now working for the Reality Corporation, has received her first assignment: investigate an anomaly in one of the many threads of the Fabric where the Vampirella of that world has gone eerily silent. Upon reaching this troubled reality, Lilith discovers a world overrun by the spawn of Chaos, and a Vampirella beaten and broken by the forces she has sworn to combat. Now, it's up to Lilith to save this world from a monstrous evil and to restore Vampirella to the warrior of Order she once had been!
The acclaimed writing team of TOM SNIEGOSKI and JEANNINE ACHESON (Vampiverse, Pantha) reunite with artist DANIEL MAINE (Vampiverse, Chastity) for this exciting addition to the Expanded Vampirella Universe - featuring eye-catching covers from fan-favorites JENNY FRISON, LUCIO PARRILLO, JAY ANACLETO, JOSEPH MICHAEL LINSNER, and cosplay by JOANIE BROSAS!


Download...!
Nexus - The Newspaper Strips v02 - Battle for Thuneworld 01-05 (2024) CompleteNexus - The Newspaper Strips v02 - Battle for Thuneworld 01-05 (2024) Complete
Nexus - The Newspaper Strips v02 - Battle for Thuneworld 01-05 (2024) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 386 MB

Having narrowly evaded the world-destroying being known as Gourmando, Nexus is now confronted with the formidable task of his planet's reconstruction. Still concerned about the long overdue absence of his beloved friend, Dave, Nexus finds himself dealing with the added nuisance of Earth journalist, Nipsey Conniption, suspicious of his immense powers and determined to disgrace him within her loyal galaxy of followers. Steve Rude revives Nexus in a new comic strip format, as he takes on the roles of writer, penciller, letterer, inker, and cover artist.


Download...!
Canto - A Place Like Home #1-2 (2024)Canto - A Place Like Home #1-2 (2024)
Canto - A Place Like Home #1-2 (2024)
English | CBR | 2 Issues

Hang on to your helmets! The Shrouded Man saga rushes toward the final battle‚Ķ The tiny clockwork knight returns after making the ultimate choice to save his people above all else. He has amassed allies in the war against the Shrouded Man, but even an army may not be enough to stop the evil sorcerer's quest to conquer Canto's people. Fighting to save New Arcana won't be easy, but nothing ever is for the brave Canto! The fan-favorite comic fantasy continues with the miniseries Canto: A Place Like Home by Eisner and GLAAD nominated writer David M. Booher and fan- favorite artist Drew Zucker! • The finale series to the Shrouded Man Saga Begins at Dark Horse Comics! • An All-ages modern fairytale of epic proportions.


Download...!
Beyond the Pale 01-02 (2024)Beyond the Pale 01-02 (2024)
Beyond the Pale 01-02 (2024)
English | CBR | 2 Issues | (of 04)

War correspondent Hetta Sawyer is looking into the disproportional loss of black soldiers in the Vietnam War. Leads say losses are especially high at Firebase Tartarus, with most of them simply gone missing, their fate unknown. Something sinister is happening at Tartarus, and Hetta intends to uncover the truth. • A new eldritch horror from Christofer Emgärd.


Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website