Agents of Atlas Vol.1 #1-6 (2006-2007) Complete
Agents of Atlas Vol.1 #1-6 (2006-2007) Complete
Agents of Atlas Vol.1 #1-6 (2006-2007) Complete
English | CBR | 6 Issues | HD | 236.12 MB

A 6-part mini-series written by Jeff Parker and illustrated by Leonard Kirk and Kris Justice, following the adventures of seven heroes from the 1950's - Namora, Venus, Marvel Boy/The Uranian, Gorilla-Man, the Human Robot, and Jimmy Woo - brought back into the present time to once more become a team and form the Agents of Atlas. This series was a success and followed by an ongoing Agents of Atlas series in 2009 that lasted 11 issues, and another mini-series simply called Atlas in 2010 that lasted 5 issues.

Download Link:

We are replacing dead links with Filedd. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments: 0 Print Back
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website