Savage Tales #1-10 (2007-2008) Complete
Savage Tales #1-10 (2007-2008) Complete
Savage Tales #1-10 (2007-2008) Complete
English | CBR | 10 Issues | 249.79 MB

An anthology dedicated to swords & sorcery, Savage Tales proudly upholds the “take no prisoners” attitude of similarly-titled books that have come before. This time around the book is anchored by that red-headed she-devil Red Sonja, drinking and fighting her way through the Hyborian Age. Other regular sagas include “Battle for Atlantis,” tales of the lost continent of Atlantis, “Where Walks the Hunter,” a spin-off character from Red Sonja’s solo comic, and “The Elder Things that Fell to Earth,” set in H. P. Lovecraft’s Cthulhu Mythos. Crammed with evil sorcerers, dark gods and ancient heroes, this one, as they used to say, has it all.

Download Link:

We are replacing dead links with Filedd. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments: 0 Print Back
Add comments
Security Code:

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website