S and M v01-v27 (2017-2018)
S and M v01-v27 (2017-2018)
English | CBR | 27 Issues

English translation of the Japanese manga S&M (SとM).
A loving wife, cute daughter,Trust and a high social position I built for myself... "For a man who lived his life so seriously to lose it all... a pitfall of temptation must open up right in front of him! The thrilling erotic suspense starts here! "I will destroy your happiness!


Download...!
Phantasmagoria - The Ghost Lens #1-3 (2018-2019)
Phantasmagoria - The Ghost Lens #1-3 (2018-2019)
English | CBR | 3 Issues | (of 05)

The Horror comes to Victorian London... A metropolis threatened by a danger from Beyond. Ghosts and entities beyond the veil of reality... and two mages, eternally engaged in a centuries-old war!


Download...!
Blood Psi (one-shot) (2007)
Blood Psi (one-shot) (2007)
English | CBR | 30 pages | 22.94 MB

A vampire murder mystery set in gothic London. When her best friend in the capital's close-knit vamp community is slaughtered, Ruby vows to track down the killer - but the hunt may just unearth painful memories from Ruby's human past she hoped would remain buried forever. A must for fans of Buffy and British TV's Ultraviolet.


Download...!
Blessed Sons 001 (2017)
Blessed Sons 001 (2017)
English | CBR | 25 pages | 42.15 MB

Not all is what it seems at the Blessed Sons Academy! Mystery surrounds the school, teachers and nearby town as the students discover the secret that brings them all together and could pull them all apart. Count your blessings you're not enrolled here.


Download...!
Bertie Bear and the Dagger of a Thousand Souls #1-3 (2013-2014) Complete
Bertie Bear and the Dagger of a Thousand Souls #1-3 (2013-2014) Complete
English | CBR | 3 Issues | 82.31 MB

The first adventure of Bertie Bear, a fearsome warrior and renowned treasure hunter, all wrapped up in the shape of a teddy bear. Imagine Indiana Jones but with a fluffy tail, a Nick Fury eye patch mixing it up with Vampires and dark wizards.
In 1937, the Dagger of a Thousand Souls, an ancient relic of untold power, long thought lost remerges and the hunt is on! In the wrong hands, the Dagger could spell darkness for the entire world and they don't come more wrong than dark wizard/crime boss Vince "The Prince" Del Vino and an army of a whole cult of Vampires, lead by the dangerous femme fatale, The Rose. Standing between them and their prize is Bertie Bear, a treasure hunting/monster slayer trapped in the body of a teddy bear! This 3 issue mini series has everything you love about Indiana Jones while mixing it up with monster magic and a teddy bear! Join the adventure now!


Download...!
Beast No More - Metamorphosis (2017)
Beast No More - Metamorphosis (2017)
English | CBR | 24 pages | 55.22 MB

A prequel one-shot to accompany the feature film Beast No More, due for release 2017 starring Jessica Tovey and Dan Ewing. Set before events of the film, Metamorphosis tells the story of Blanch, a young country girl whose world is turned upside down when her beloved father returns from the Vietnam War.


Download...!
Bad Summer v01 (2014)
Bad Summer v01 (2014)
English | CBR | 57 pages | 33.51 MB

Alain and Shar, a struggling couple in the Los Feliz area of East Los Angeles, will have their resolve tested as a merciless heatwave threatens the sanity of everyone around them.


Download...!
Trinity Blood v01-v12 (2006-2008) Complete
Trinity Blood v01-v12 (2006-2008) Complete
English | CBR | 12 Issues | 1.56 GB

English translation of the Japanese manga Toriniti Buraddo (トリニティ・ブラッド).
In a dark and distant future, Armageddon has giving rise to the fabled Second Moon-and a perpetual war between the vampires and the humans! Esther is a nun in the city of Istavan. When she crosses paths with Abel Nightroad, a priest sent from the Vatican to combat the local order of vampires, the two form a holy alliance to battle the most evil of threats: Gyula, the leader of the vampires.


Download...!
Vampire Knight - Fleeting Dreams (2015)
Vampire Knight - Fleeting Dreams (2015)
English | CBR | 276 pages | 46.50 MB

Vampire Knight: Fleeting Dreams (ヴァンパイア騎士 煌銀の夢, Vanpaia Naito Fureiru no Yume) is the third light novel written by Ayuna Fujisaka based on Matsuri Hino's Vampire Knight.
Deranged Love is told from Rido Kuran's perspective. It begins with the moment that Yuki Kuran has stabbed him through the chest with Artemis. Yuki reminds him of his sister Juri, and he reflects on his obsessive pursuit of her. The story glimpses several past moments: when Rido's parents informed him of an arranged marriage with Shizuka Hio, although he wished to marry Juri instead, but they were keeping her from him; when Juri was born and he first held her; when he walked alone with Juri in the garden and he smeared his blood on her lips, leading to his parents no longer allowing him to be alone with her; and the anger he felt when he heard that she was with child. It ends back in the present, as Rido dies longing to be with Juri.


Download...!
Rolled & Told #0-12 (2018-2019)Rolled & Told #0-12 (2018-2019)
Rolled & Told #0-12 (2018-2019)
English | CBR | 13 Issues

Can you best the Thunderlock Barcrawl? It's not every day you find a tavern with a dungeon challenge built in its basement! It's up to your players to attempt this part proving ground, part extreme sporting event and get their names on the illustrious Wall of Crawlers. This zero issue of the all-new "Rolled & Told" includes a ready-to-play, fun adventure for Dungeons & Dragons 5th Ed. The free issue is packed with beautiful illustrations, comics coinciding with the adventure to excite and inspire your players, and helpful articles sure to enhance the game for new and old game masters alike.


Download...!
X-Men - The Adventures of Cyclops & Phoenix (2014)
X-Men - The Adventures of Cyclops & Phoenix (2014)
English | CBR | 307 pages | 703.88 MB

Collects Adventures of Cyclops & Phoenix #1-4, Askani'son #1-4, X-Men: Phoenix #1-3, X-Men: Books of Askani & material from Marvel Valentine Special.
Join Cyclops and Phoenix on the wildest honeymoon of all time, and learn how young Nathan Summers became the man called Cable! When the newlyweds are pulled 2,000 years into the future, they must raise Cyclops' son in the shadow of Apocalypse. Can this post-nuclear family overthrow the ancient tyrant and his sadistic protege, the boy called Stryfe, before Cyclops and Phoenix return to the present? In the aftermath, Nathan meets the mysterious Blaquesmith, falls for the lovely Aliya and seeks out the hidden Askani order - but why are they hailing him as their chosen one? Learn the Askani's secret origin and their strange connection to Rachel Summers - another time-torn mutant, and Nathan's long-lost sister!


Download...!

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website