Vinland Saga Omnibus v01-v12 (2013-2021)
Vinland Saga Omnibus v01-v12 (2013-2021)
Vinland Saga Omnibus v01-v12 (2013-2021)
English | CBR | 12 Issues | 7.59 GB

As a child, Thorfinn sat at the feet of the great Leif Ericson and thrilled to wild tales of a land far to the west. But his youthful fantasies were shattered by a mercenary raid. Raised by the Vikings who murdered his family, Thorfinn became a terrifying warrior, forever seeking to kill the band's leader, Askeladd, and avenge his father. Sustaining Throfinn through his ordeal are his pride in his family and his dreams of a fertile westward land, a land without war or slavery...the land Leif called Vinland.

Download Link:

Comments: 2 Print Back
Comment #1 (27 November 2021 14:21)
Vinland Saga Omnibus v08 link does not work. File Not Found Error.
Tablon Info:
» Registered: 5.03.2017 | Group: Members | Posts: 0 | Comments: 2 | ICQ:   | Status: Currently Offline
Comment #2 (3 December 2021 21:51)
v08 fixed. Thank you.
Rio Info:
» Registered: 10.06.2013 | Group: Members | Posts: 0 | Comments: 2876 | ICQ:   | Status: Currently Offline
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website