Nightwing v01 - Bludhaven (2014)
Nightwing v01 - Bludhaven (2014)
Nightwing v01 - Bludhaven (2014)
English | CBR | 287 pages | 440.71 MB

Dennis O'Neil introduces Dick Grayson's brand new costume and career in Nightwing's first solo series! Nightwing flies solo as Dick Grayson uncovers new facts about the murder of his parents--evidence suggesting there was far more to their deaths than he ever suspected. But shadowy forces have strong reasons for keeping the truth buried and send assassins to silence him forever. Collecting NIGHTWING (1995) #1-4, NIGHTWING (1996) #1-8.

Download Link:

Comments: 0 Print Back
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website