Winter City - Every Sin Has a Price #1-8 (2013-2014) Complete
Winter City - Every Sin Has a Price #1-8 (2013-2014) Complete
Winter City - Every Sin Has a Price #1-8 (2013-2014) Complete
English | CBR | 8 Issues | 294.21 MB

Winter City chronicles the childhood and adolescent years of an abandoned, abused and lonely boy named Sam Winters.
During a pronged encounter with a religious cult, Sam Winters' traumatic life experiences manifest as a severe psychological disorder; a split personality. Sam develops a twisted and vengeful dark side that claims itself to be one of the Four Horseman of the
As the tragic life story of Sam Winters unfolds in the past, the reader will bare witness to the resulting events as they develop in the present; the harrowing ramifications of Sam's upbringing combined with unimaginable personal tragedy. The sad and innocent child lost and in his place, the most terrifying serial killer the world has ever known; The Winter City Reaper.
Homicide detectives Marshal Daniels and Janet Harvey are tasked with identifying and arresting the Winter City Grim Reaper. What begins as a seemingly straight forward murder case quickly escalates into series of brutal assassinations executed by an unstoppable killer without fear or remorse.

Download Link:

Download links are not available at this moment. We will fix them ASAP.

We are replacing dead links with Filedd. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments: 1 Print Back
Comment #1 (18 May 2014 11:05)
Winter City! thanks!! :D
mythus Info:
» Registered: 28.03.2014 | Group: Members | Posts: 0 | Comments: 1 | ICQ:   | Status: Currently Offline
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website