Ragnarök - The Breaking of Helheim #1-6 (2019-2020)
Ragnarök - The Breaking of Helheim #1-6 (2019-2020)Ragnarök - The Breaking of Helheim #1-6 (2019-2020)
Ragnarök - The Breaking of Helheim #1-6 (2019-2020)
English | CBR | 6 Issues

Walter Simonson's Epic tale of Norse intrigue continues! In the end, the gods gathered together and met their foes on the Battle Plain of Vigrid. There, so the stories tell, the gods and their great enemies slaughtered each other, the stars fell from the sky, Midgard itself sank into the all-encompassing ocean, and the Nine worlds were destroyed. In this issue, Thor hears a voice out of the past and learns that not all the old stories are true, and that the path before him now leads to Helheim, the land of the Dead.

Download Link:

Comments: 0 Print Back
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website