Thieves & Kings (1994-2006)
Thieves & Kings (1994-2006)
Thieves & Kings (1994-2006)
English | CBR | 10 Issues | (of 48)

Thieves & Kings is a Canadian comic book series written, penciled and published independently by Mark Oakley. The first issue was published in September 1994, with the creator planning on publishing a complete saga comprising 100 issues and about 2000 pages. The series is available as individual comic issues and in trade paperback form.
Thieves & Kings is high fantasy set in a land called Oceansend, with most of the story focused in and around the capital city of Highborn. The story follows the life of a young thief named Rubel and a young sorceress named Heath, but features a larger cast of characters.
Thieves & Kings is distinct from most other comics in that the creator makes extensive use of illustrated story pages in addition to the traditional sequential art found in most comics.

Download Link:

Download links are not available at this moment. We will fix them ASAP.

We are replacing dead links with Filedd. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Comments: 0 Print Back
Add comments
Security Code:

Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website