Star Wars Starfighter - Crossbones #1-3 (c2c) (2002) CompleteStar Wars Starfighter - Crossbones #1-3 (c2c) (2002) Complete
Star Wars Starfighter - Crossbones #1-3 (c2c) (2002) Complete
English | CBR | 3 Issues | HD | 585.30 MB

The pirate captain Nym gets his own solo adventure. The story begins eight years after the Battle of Naboo and Nym is down and out on Rodia. In the hopes of earning some quick credits, Nym agrees to hunt down Sol Sixxa, a pirate terrorizing the watery world of Maramere. But first, Nym must lead a rag-tag Rodian tribe to victory in a violent clan war...

Fables - The Deluxe Edition - Book 13 (2016)
Fables - The Deluxe Edition - Book 13 (2016)
English | CBR | 353 pages | 470.09 MB

The #1 NEW YORK TIMES Best-Selling Series
Once Upon a Time...
Imagine that all the characters from the world's most beloved storybooks were real - real and living among us, with all of their powers intact. How would they cope with life in our mundane, unmagical reality?
The answer can be found in FABLES, Bill Willingham's celebrated reimagining of the venerable fairy tale canon. From Snow White and the Big Bad Wolf to Goldilocks and Little Boy Blue, the folktales of old are reborn here as exiles living in the magically camouflaged New York City neighborhood of Fabletown.
Acclaimed by critics and readers alike, these modern classics of comic book storytelling are now collected for the first time in a series of beautiful hardcover volumes. FABLES: THE DELUXE EDITION BOOK THIRTEEN includes the harrowing coming-of-age tale "Cubs in Toyland," as well as the shattering events of "A Revolution in Oz" and "Snow White" from issues #114-129 of the award-winning Vertigo series, and features a new introduction by Lauren Beukes, acclaimed author of THE SHINING GIRLS and BROKEN MONSTERS, as well as a special sketchbook section by series artist Mark Buckingham.

The Last Jungle Book #1-4 (2016) CompleteThe Last Jungle Book #1-4 (2016) Complete
The Last Jungle Book #1-4 (2016) Complete
English | CBR | 4 Issues | 194.00 MB

Rudyard Kipling died in 1936. In one of his last poetic pleas, the brilliant creator of "The Jungle Book" invited readers to take another look at his fantastic tales in order to find all the answers regarding the destiny of man.
As a great admirer of "The Jungle Book," Stephen Desberg has always sought to understand why humanity has been expanding - and growing up - all too quickly. What if Mowgli knew the answer? The little boy of the jungle has now become a grandfather, and Desberg finds him on a train station platform, about to get on a train back to the jungle of his youth, his mind whirring with childhood memories. The aged Mowgli reflects on the landscapes of his boyhood, razed and destroyed by the modern world. The Free People, the wolves, have long since disappeared, but in his soul Mowgli has never forgotten them.

Princess Princess Ever After - Katie O'Neill (2016)
Princess Princess Ever After - Katie O'Neill (2016)
English | CBR | 58 pages | 12.31 MB

When the heroic princess Amira rescues the kind-hearted princess Sadie from her tower prison, neither expects to find a true friend in the bargain. Yet as they adventure across the kingdom, they discover that they bring out the very best in the other person. They’ll need to join forces and use all the know-how, kindness, and bravery they have in order to defeat their greatest foe yet: a jealous sorceress, who wants to get rid of Sadie once and for all. Join Sadie and Amira, two very different princesses with very different strengths, on their journey to figure out what “happily ever after” really means--and how they can find it with each other.

Planet Gigantic v01 - New World Home (2015)
Planet Gigantic v01 - New World Home (2015)
English | CBR | 116 pages | 204.49 MB

Two genetically-engineered teenage astronauts crash land on a fantastic planet and are forced to grow up in a world filled with rock monsters, giant insects, smoke ninjas, and a cruel Queen who wants their powers. And that's just on the first day.
Collects issues 1-4 of the critically-acclaimed series PLANET GIGANTIC.

Pantheon #1-13 (1998-2004) CompletePantheon #1-13 (1998-2004) Complete
Pantheon #1-13 (1998-2004) Complete
English | CBR | 13 Issues | 191.99 MB

The Heroes have won. All the old villains were defeated and the good guys have gone into retirement. Well, not all of them...seems some have bigger plans now that they don't have to stop bank robberies and world annihilation schemes everyday. Plans such as taking over the world. Taking over the world? That's not such a nice thing for heroes to do! It's up to The Freedom Machine and allies to band back together and make sure this doesn't happen!
There are three parts to most tales, and this is the end! The story skips the first two parts (beginning and middle) and goes straight to the "good stuff". Follow the lives of the Pantheon characters as they fight in one last epic struggle (oh yea, lots of people die!).
Pantheon is a 13 issue limited series written by Bill Willingham. It features painted covers, the interior art is black and white. The story itself is similar to DC's Kingdom Come story.

Blackhawks #1-8 (2011-2012) CompleteBlackhawks #1-8 (2011-2012) Complete
Blackhawks #1-8 (2011-2012) Complete
English | CBR | 8 Issues | HD | 210.93 MB

Welcome to a world waging a new kind of war that's faster and more brutal than ever before-fought by those who would make the innocent their targets. Between them and us stand the Blackhawks, an elite force of military specialists equipped with the latest in cutting-edge hardware and vehicles!

Marvel 100th Anniversary Specials (2014) CompleteMarvel 100th Anniversary Specials (2014) Complete
Marvel 100th Anniversary Specials (2014) Complete
English | CBR | 5 Issues | 207.58 MB

A REMARKABLE ARTIFACT FROM THE FUTURE OF MARVEL COMICS! Featuring fan-favorite creators and rising stars as they envision the Marvel Universe of 2061!

Show Me The Map To Your Heart and Other Stories (2014)
Show Me The Map To Your Heart and Other Stories (2014)
English | CBR | 37 pages | 49.29 MB

Show Me The Map To Your Heart & Other Stories is a collection of stories from John Cei Douglas ranging from nostalgic coming of age tales to long distance relationships, being stranded on a desert island, coping with mental health problems and the childlike wonder of exploring fantasy worlds. The title story, which features panels told via a map, revolves around a folk tale romance and quest of self discovery.

Grimm Fairy Tales Presents Wonderland v2 #1-50 + Finale (2012-2016) CompleteGrimm Fairy Tales Presents Wonderland v2 #1-50 + Finale (2012-2016) Complete
Grimm Fairy Tales Presents Wonderland v2 #1-50 + Finale (2012-2016) Complete
English | CBR | 51 Issues | 1.72 GB

When Calie escaped from Wonderland she wanted to believe she was finally free from the realm of madness. She wanted to believe she could live a normal life. But she was wrong! Now Calie and her daughter, Violet, are on the run from the realm of madness. Meanwhile, a child returns from a carnival with a special hat that will mean murder and chaos for all those who cross his path!


Navigation Menu

Home Latest Posts Latest Comments

News & Articles

Top News

Latest News

Featured News

News Archives

Daily Posts

Tag Keywords

Dear visitor, you have not login. We recommend you to REGISTER and LOGIN to gain access to the full resources on our website